WhitenoiseWhitehouse

White noise from The White House

Avery quotes

Avery talking to Micah:

“HI MICAH!  HI MICAH!  HI MICAH! HI MICAH!  HI MICAH!” (usually while he is sleeping)

“Hi Big Guy” or “Its okay Big Guy” (when he’s crying)

“Hi Buddy”

“Hi Big Micah” hahahaha.

Other Avery faves:

“I like to moo it moo it” (move it move it)

“I run really fast, Mommy” (after her 1000th trip to water the tree with her quart-sized watering can)

“I wanna get wet, Mommy.” (playing outside when no water is present)

“I kick the wall.  Daddy spank my doodah.” (doopah–spelling?) 

“I play outside the whole day.”

“Mommy sleep in da bed the whole day.”

(something unintelligible)….”right Mommy?”

(in demanding, slavedriver voice) “SHHHOOOOOWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”  (this one doesn’t get her too far)

My personal fave:

“I yuv you Mommy.”

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Avery quotes

  1. Troy on said:

    I yuv it.

Leave a Reply

